Book WHAAATT???!!!


I love my bags, all bags fashionable and clean cut that is. I also love my books; from Sydney Sheldon to Daniel Steel to even biographies, you name it, i will read it so that is why my week’s pick is the clever combination of both my faves (drum rolls) BOOK CLUTCHES. They are so clever and fashionable and so cute. You can have it plain or artistic, whatever way you like it, you can have it. You can have it for a breakfast meeting to the club and right to dinner, they are just so versatile and timeless. They are my own art piece. Look at the gallery for my faves.
xoxo
APW

Leave a Reply

