For me..


In honor of my birthday week and the most amazing weekend ushering into it, i have come up with my fave pieces. I love headbands because they adds some femininity to my hair and look, just like the BW chanel inspired nails. I love the ease and comfort jeans give me and more so with my fave BW sweater. I can’t have enough of bags so i just adore my LV sling bag as it is so everlasting, light and convenient compared to the big bags. I can’t really wear heels all the time so these Jimmy Choo pumps are the way to go for me as the kitten inspired heels are so leveled and comfy for my feet plus it looks classy and can go on just about everything. So what are your favorite pieces?
xoxo
APW

Leave a Reply

