My Xmas 2013


So if it is any huge news, Christmas is my fave time of the year! No season makes me giddy and cheery like this one, t̶h̶e̶ ̶g̶i̶f̶t̶s̶ ̶m̶i̶g̶h̶t̶ ̶a̶d̶d̶ ̶o̶n̶ ̶t̶h̶e̶ ̶e̶x̶c̶i̶t̶e̶m̶e̶n̶t̶ BUT my favorite part of it is the quality family time, eating, laughing and sharing more memories. My second fave part is the shopping as most girls will agree. So i have gathered my top designs for my Christmas 2013. I just love the blacks, silver, reds, greens and not forgetting the lace, chiffon and velvet that grace us around this time. The biggest styles this year are the peplums, jersey, wrap, plaster and A-line. Don’t forget to add stockings, a structured blazer/ cropped jacket and a pair of your favorite ankle boots for that extra warmth during the chilly nights. So have fun shopping as will i.
xoxo
APW

Leave a Reply

