Boho Nation


Bohemian is such a laid down look, some people might be hesitant to try it but not i. I love its simplicity and airy materials. I just think it falls in all seasons and is timeless. My fave look is the Boho maxi dress because it is so versatile as it can go from beach to dinner in a dash. My all time favorite maxi is the pink floral item and I love adding different accents to accessorize my look, like long chains or hoops. You can add a cropped leather jacket for a chilly evening or my fave huge hat or panama for the laid back day look. I also love adding a pair of ankle boot to a just add a little more sass to the shorter boho dresses with some skinnies or stockings.
xoxo
APW

2 thoughts on “Boho Nation

Leave a Reply

