Polka Up!!


I love Mondays but boring office outfits are a just a no-no for me. So my favorite pattern is the universal polka dots. I just love the whimsical classical touch they add to any outfit, be it dinner or just casual to office. I love the chiffon material for my polka dots. Polka dots can be on clothes to accessories so make sure you have something dotted up, as i like to say it. You don’t have to stick to the classic black and white, you can break out with ruby red or any other of your favorite brights. My fave add on to my polka dots is a bright red lip for extra effect and never be too subtle to try mixed prints as well.
Have fun
xoxo
APW

Leave a Reply

