At the movies…


I love movies, series, you name it. I love the feel of transferring into a different place, different time, different ambiance while watching. From flying high and shooting fast like Iron Man, being in love like Titanic, my dream wedding like Father of the Bride, finding love at my favorite restaurant like Breakfast At Tiffany’s, to saving the White House like Olympus Has Fallen. It is a place anything is possible, nothing can’t be done and that is my dream world.
xoxo
APW

Leave a Reply

