New Month. New Dreams

2874_RXWH20654mn Hi guys, hope you are enjoying your June like I am. I am truly excited and blessed about this month because of a new project,a friend and i have started. WEDDING PLANNING! It has always been a childhood dream of mine and i feel its my time now to start on it! My concept of wedding planning is simply ‘Live Your Fairytale’. I have been to so many weddings and honestly i want o help ease the stress off the bride and groom. It is their beautiful moment which should be cherished, not dreaded. So every week, I will be posting something new, borrowed and old for everyone interested.
xoxooxo
APW

Leave a Reply

