THROWBACK SATURDAYS

1Z02CA3E3QVICA54EGPNCANK8QALCAH1MTF5CA2B5F04CA3J3RIMCAFOVG7TCARHDC0VCANE6ZFMCA8FUWPVCAUMADAQCARGJSJYCATYFYJFCAJXG35WCAQPALDKCA132X81CAB7E3WECABEM4LNCA3EWZ4T
So my throw back this weekend is unhappy thoughts, stress and all things negative. No more sulking and wondering why certain things happen in my life: why my pink bag doesnt turn to purple over night for my graduation, why the dog next doors can’t seem to stop bullying me, why oh why oh WHY! Happy thoughts are all the rage now for me and this means saying positive things to myself and others. Yes we can!LOL.. So my fashion statement this coming week; Graduation week, is “keeping a smile, takes the wrinkles away.”
Have a blessed weekend.
xoxoxo.
APW

Leave a Reply

