HAPPY BIRTHDAY DOLLS!!!!

I love birthdays..the thought of celebrating some one’s birth and the gifts just top it up for me!! I love the fact that some one i know is adding another year to the age which means adding another year of me knowing them and loving them!! Birthdays are special and i take them as such.

This week i celebrated the birth of two amazing people…my big sister an my cousin…. i love you both so much!!! I can’t tell you how much fun i had on Monday (you had to be there to witness it!!) I normally do not like Mondays!! There is that out-of-the-weekend vibe about it, worse still if you have classes at 8am (YIKES!!) But 27th February was different!! At the end of the day, i was truly ready for the long week ahead!!

Wish you both a wonderful year and God bless you abundantly as much as you bless us everyday with your presence!!

xoxoxo A.P.W

Leave a Reply

